Jul 02, 2020 · Here, we take a look at the list of Cricket World Cup winners from 1975 to 2019. Also, later we share the list of most successful players in World Cup history: CLICK HERE FOR 5 biggest T20 World Cup upsets . Cricket World Cup Winners list (1975-2019):

ICC T20 World Cup Winners. International Cricket Council (ICC) started contesting world cup for the short format game (20-20/T20) in 2007. This contest held for every 2 years and it is organized by ICC. Here is the list of the T20 worldcup winners Jan 15, 2020 · ICC Awards 2019: Complete list of winners January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020 by Anirudh Singh England all-rounder Ben Stokes won the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for becoming the ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Year following an extraordinary 2019. Jul 18, 2019 · T20 cricket world cup winners list. List of the T20 cricket World Cup from 2007 has given here. You can check also the runners up team and place. ICC T20 world cup 2019 replaced will be held in 2020 because this 2019 are arranging ICC ODI World Cup. Read also ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 winners and match results. T20 world cup winners list 2007 Then stay with us since here you’ll discover about the world cup winners listing in cricket, a listing of cricket world cup winners, cricket world cup winners captains listing. The ICC cricket world cup was initially launched in 200 7, along with also the first-year Shoaib Malik’s Pakistan team was defeated, near MS Dhoni’s India . The craze of ICC World Twenty 20 is increased year by year and all the fans of ICC T20 cricket world cup wants to know the “ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List of All Seasons Year Wise” if you are one of those who are looking for the same then your search ends here because here I […]

Apr 04, 2016 · Caribbean team also played 2009 and 2014 ICC World T20 semi-finals. Facts. 1. West Indies won 2012 ICC T20 world cup by defeating Sri Lanka cricket team in the final and beat England in 2016 final. 2. Chris Gayle was the first player to score century in 20-20 world cup. He is the only Caribbean player to achieve this record.

Jan 14, 2020 · T20 World Cup Qualified Teams list. ICC T20 world cup is going to be played from the 18th of October to the 15th of November 2020. A total of 16 teams are going to be participating in the event. Following is the list of the teams which got qualified by ranking in the top 8 in ICC T20 Ranking until the deadline of 30 December 2018. T20 World Cup 2020 schedule has been announced by ICC, which will be played in Australia four years after the last edition has been finished.West Indies are the defending champions of the T20 World Cup which beat England in the final tournament of 2016. Winners List. The following is a list of the winning country and runner up for each Cricket World Cup. Click on the country names for more country information, or click on the year for more information about the tournament for that year.

The ICC Women's T20 World Cup is the biennial international championship for women's Twenty20 International cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), with the first edition having been held in England in 2009.

ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List. The International Cricket Council (ICC) started contesting the world cup for the One Day International (ODI) format game in 1975.. This contest held for every 5 years and it is organized by ICC.